Staff Directory

Mrs. Heather Haigh
Principal@spxraiders.com
Principal

Mrs. Jeannette Carmiol
Receptionist
School Librarian
Yard Duty Supervisor

Mrs. Cynthia Herrera
Cherrera@spxraiders.com
5th – 8th Grade ELA
8th Grade Religion
Assistant Principal for Junior High

Mrs. Belinda Hall
Office@spxraiders.com
Office Manager

Mrs. Samantha Kaufman
Skaufman@spxraiders.com
5th – 8th Grade Math
TK – 2nd Grade PE
Athletic Director
Student Council Coordinator
Assistant Principal of Discipline

Mrs. Jane Ross
Jross@spxraiders.com
5th – 8th Social Studies
3rd – 8th PE

Mrs. Josefina Sepulveda
Daycare

Mrs. Karen Contreras
Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Jessie Chapman
Jmarquez@spxraiders.com
5th – 8th Grade Science
5th – 7th Grade Religion

Ms. Jessenia Gomez
jgomez@spxraiders.com
Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kristin Muñiz
Preschool@spxraiders.com
Preschool Teacher
Preschool Director

Ms. Stefanie Rodriguez
Srodriguez@spxraiders.com
Second Grade Teacher
Yearbook Coordinator
Student Council Moderator

Mrs. Patricia Terrones
Pterrones@spxraiders.com
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Tanya Tschombor
Ttschombor@spxraiders.com
Kindergarten Teacher
Early Childhood Education Director
mstschomborkinder.weebly.com

Mrs. Yadira Peña
Ypeña@spxraiders.com
First Grade Teacher

Ms. Sarah Yanez
Syanez@spxraiders.com
Third Grade Teacher