Staff Directory

Mrs. Heather Haigh – Principal@spxraiders.com
Principal

Mrs. Kristin Muñiz Preschool@spxraiders.com
Preschool Teacher
Preschool Director

Mrs. Karen Contreras
Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Patricia Terrones – Pterrones@spxraiders.com
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Tanya TschomborTtschombor@spxraiders.com
Kindergarten Teacher
Early Childhood Education Director

Mrs. Yadira PeñaYpeña@spxraiders.com
First Grade Teacher

Ms. Stefanie Rodriguez – Srodriguez@spxraiders.com
Second Grade Teacher
Yearbook Coordinator
Student Council Moderator

Ms. Sarah Yanez – Syanez@spxraiders.com
Third Grade Teacher

Ms. Jessenia Gomez –  jgomez@spxraiders.com
Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jessie ChapmanJmarquez@spxraiders.com
5th – 8th Grade Science
5th – 7th Grade Religion

 

Mrs. Samantha KaufmanSkaufman@spxraiders.com
5th – 8th Grade Math
TK – 2nd Grade PE
Athletic Director
Student Council Coordinator
Assistant Principal of Discipline

Mrs. Jane RossJross@spxraiders.com
5th – 8th Social Studies
3rd – 8th PE

Mrs. Cynthia HerreraCherrera@spxraiders.com
5th – 8th Grade ELA
8th Grade Religion
Assistant Principal for Junior High

Mrs. Belinda HallOffice@spxraiders.com
Office Manager

Mrs. Jeannette Carmiol
Receptionist
School Librarian
Yard Duty Supervisor

Mrs. Josefina Sepulveda
Daycare