Staff Directory

Mrs. Hall – Office Manager
office@spxraiders.com

Mrs. Carmiol – Receptionist, Librarian & Yard Duty Supervisor

Mrs. Haigh – Principal
principal@spxraiders.com

Ms. Sara – Preschool Director & Preschool Teacher
preschool@spxraiders.com

Mrs. Karen – Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Lacko – Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
jlacko@spxraiders.com

Mrs. Terrones – Kindergarten Teacher
pterrones@spxraiders.com

Mrs. Huerta – Paraprofessional

Mrs. Grumbine – First Grade Teacher
egrumbine@spxraiders.com

Mrs. Chacon – Second Grade Teacher
ychacon@spxraiders.com

Ms. Vargas – Third Grade Teacher & Social Media Coordinator
avargas@spxraiders.com

Ms. Gomez – Fourth Grade Teacher & Yearbook Coordinator
jgomez@spxraiders.com

Mrs. Delgado – Fifth Grade Teacher
gdelgado@spxraiders.com

Ms. Griggs – Sixth Grade Teacher
jgriggs@spxraiders.com

Mrs. Ross – Seventh Grade Teacher & Athletic Director
jross@spxraiders.com

Mrs. Herrera – Eighth Grade Teacher & Assistant Principal
cherrera@spxraiders.com

Mrs. Sepulveda – After-School Care Supervisor & Yard Duty Monitor