Contact Us

Ongoing communication and cooperation between home and school is essential in order to empower our children to be the best that they can be. Below you will find information regarding how to contact the St. Pius X School Staff.

Teachers and staff may be contacted by calling the front office during regular office hours (Monday –Friday, 7:30am-3:30pm) and leaving a message with the school’s secretary and/or receptionist. Phone calls will be returned as soon as is possible for the teacher, and/or staff member. Please note that teachers cannot be called to the office to take phone calls while classes are in session. Appointments can also be made with teachers via written or verbal agreements.

Faculty and staff may be contacted via email using the email addresses provided below. Email messages will receive either a hand written or verbal response within 24 hours of retrieval. Please note that emails cannot be checked by classroom and auxiliary teachers (PE, Library, Music, Computer Lab, etc.) during the regular, working, school day (7:30am – 3:15 pm).

Contact Info

10855 Pioneer Boulevard
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Phone: (562) 864-4818

Fax: (562) 864-7120

Web: office@spxraiders.com

Pastor Fr. Artur Gruszka
Principal Mrs. Lina Calderon
office@spxraiders.com
Assistant Principal, Jr. High Mrs. Cynthia Herrera
cherrera@spxraiders.com
Assistant Principal, Elementary Mrs. Heather Haigh
hhaigh@spxraiders.com
Office Manager Mrs. Belinda Hall
bhall@spxraiders.com
Office Assistant Mrs. Jeanette Carmiol
jcarmiol@spxraiders.com
Preschool Director & Teacher Mrs. Kristin Muniz
Preschool Teacher Mrs. Karen Contreras
Transitional Kindergarten (TK) Mrs. Marlene Hernandez
Kindergarten Ms. Tanya Tschombor
ttschombor@spxraiders.com
First Grade Homeroom Mrs. Yadira Peña
ypena@spxraiders.com
Second Grade Homeroom Mrs. Heather Haigh
hhaigh@spxraiders.com
Third Grade Homeroom Ms. Sarah Yanez
syanez@spxraiders.com
Fourth Grade Homeroom Ms. Stefanie Rodriguez
srodriguez@spxraiders.com
Fifth Grade Homeroom Ms. Jessie Marquez
jmarquez@spxraiders.com
Sixth Grade Homeroom Mrs. Samantha Kaufman
Seventh Grade Homeroom Mrs. Christine Ontiveros
Eighth Grade Homeroom Mrs. Cynthia Herrera
cherrera@spxraiders.com
PE/Health Mrs. Tania Duran
Transitional Kindergarten Aide Ms. Zurina Guangorena
Supervision Mrs. Josefina Sepulveda
Maintenance Mr. Edwin Chavez

For general info please fill out form below