Contact Us

Ongoing communication and cooperation between home and school is essential in order to empower our children to be the best that they can be. Below you will find information regarding how to contact the St. Pius X School Staff.

Teachers and staff may be contacted by calling the front office during regular office hours (Monday –Friday, 7:30am-3:30pm) and leaving a message with the school’s secretary and/or receptionist. Phone calls will be returned as soon as is possible for the teacher, and/or staff member. Please note that teachers cannot be called to the office to take phone calls while classes are in session. Appointments can also be made with teachers via written or verbal agreements.

Faculty and staff may be contacted via email using the email addresses provided below. Email messages will receive either a hand written or verbal response within 24 hours of retrieval. Please note that emails cannot be checked by classroom and auxiliary teachers (PE, Library, Music, Computer Lab, etc.) during the regular, working, school day (7:30am – 3:15 pm).

Contact Info

10855 Pioneer Boulevard
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Phone: (562) 864-4818

Fax: (562) 864-7120

Web: office@spxraiders.com

Office/Principal
Mrs. Christine Huerta Soler
office@spxraiders.com
Office Manager
Mrs. Belinda Hall
bhall@spxraiders.com

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Mrs. Jacqueline Mora

jamora@spxraiders.com
Kindergarten Teacher
Early Childhood Education Coordinator
Ms. Tanya Tschombor
mstschomborkinder.weebly.com
ttschombor@spxraiders.com
First Grade Teacher
Mrs. Yadira Peña
ypena@spxraiders.com
Second Grade Teacher
Assistant Principal, Elementary
Mrs. Heather Haigh
hhaigh@spxraiders.com
Third Grade Teacher
Ms. Sarah Yañez
syanez@spxraiders.com
Fourth Grade Teacher
Ms. Stefanie Rodriguez
srodriguez@spxraiders.com
Fifth Grade Teacher
Ms. Jessie Marquez
jmarquez@spxraiders.com
Seventh Grade Homeroom
Sixth –  Eighth Grade Math
Seventh Religion
Eighth Social Studies
Mr. Nicholas Park
npark@spxraiders.com
Eighth Grade Homeroom
Assistant Principal, Junior High
Seventh & Eighth Grade Language Arts
Eighth Grade Art & Religion
Mrs. Cynthia Herrera
cherrera@spxraiders.com
Fifth-Eighth Science
Physical Education (K-8)
Athletic Director
Assistant Principal of Discipline
Mr. Ivan Tafoya
itafoya@spxraiders.com
Librarian
Jeanette Carmiol
jcarmiol@spxraiders.com
Alumni Info alumni@spxraiders.com

For general info please fill out form below